PAD Logo

Photographic Association of Dum Dum

  12th International Conference on photography during 23-27th January 2021  *
Benu Sen Photography


Picture Gallery


Online Application Form

  • Short Term Course on Photoshop

Glimpses of Dum Dum Salon

Image 2Image 1Image 3
Image 4 Image 5
Image 6Image 7Image 8
Image 10Image 11Image 12
Image 13 Image 14
Image 15Image 16Image 17
Home || The Living Legend || Abhoy and His Works
Publications || Notable Achievements || Honour Holders || Contact

CameraThe Honour Holders of PAD

PAD is a band of dedicated Photo Art Lovers whose only aim is - spread of
Photographic Art and Science. It is the single largest group of Photographic
Honours holders is India with 1 Hon. EFIAP, 2 MFIAP, 3 FRPS, 3 ESFIAP, 16 EFIAP, 24 AFIAP,
7 ARPS, 1 Hon. FPAD, 1 Hon. FNPAS, 1 Hon. FBPS, 1 FNPAS, 1 Hon. JIPS, 1 Hon.
FCOS, 1 AIFPO, and a number of FFIP and AFIP.

It's jewels are

  • Biswatosh Sengupta, Hon. FNPAS, AFIAP, Hon. FFIP, ESFIAP, Hon.FBPS, Hon.PESGPC
  • P. Sen (Dipak), AFIAP
  • Sukhomoy Ghosh, AFIAP
  • Dilip Banerjee, AFIAP
  • Anil Sen, AFIAP
  • Tushar Rakshit, AFIAP, AFIPO
  • Susanta Banerjee, FRPS, MFIAP, ESFIAP, Hon.FPAD, Hon.FBPS, Hon. FCOS
  • Abhoy Nath Ganguly, ARPS, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Debotosh Sengupta, ARPS, AFIAP, ESFIAP, FFIP
  • Adit Agarwala, FRPS, EFIAP Bronze
  • Pradeep Ghosh, AFIAP
  • Partha Kumar Palit, ARPS, EFIAP Gold, Hon. PESGPC
  • Bhaskar Ghosh, AFIAP
  • Shibnath Basak, EFIAP, ARPS, FFIP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Shib Sankar Sen, AFIAP
  • Partha Sarathi Sarkar, ARPS, EFIAP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Biswarup Ganguly, AFIAP
  • Debasish Gayen, EFIAP, ARPS, FFIP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Pranabendu Samajpati, EFIAP
  • Asit Kumar Roy, EFIAP
  • Mrinal Pal, AFIAP, FFIP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Samitesh Bhattacharya, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Himadri Sekhar Dutta, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Soumaya Mukherjee, EFIAP
  • Sambhu Das, MFIAP
  • Suman Dey, EFIAP
  • Tapas Kumar Seal, EFIAP
  • Jay Mukherjee, AFIAP
  • Goutam Sen, EFIAP, FFIP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Tamal Goswami, EFIAP, FFIP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Shankar Mondal, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Tamal Roy Sarkar, FFIP
  • Mihir Saha, AFIAP, AFIP
  • Prabir Kr. Roy, ARPS
  • Ranit Ganguly, AFIAP
  • Shyamal Kumar Roy, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Abhijit Ghosh, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Sandip Guhathakurta, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Abhijit Pal, AFIAP
  • Pradip Mukherjee, AFIAP
  • Sourabh Bhattacharyay, EFIAP
  • Bhaskar Mukhopadhyay, EFIAP
  • Purnendu Sekhar Chakraborty, AFIAP, FFIP
  • Ranjan Kishore Chowdhuri, EFIAP, FFIP
  • Tanmoy Kusari, EFIAP
  • Malay Basu, EFIAP
  • Mrinal Kumar Bandyopadhyay, EFIAP, FFIP, Hon. PESGPC
  • Shibu Bhusan Das, AFIAP
Home || The Living Legend || Abhoy and His Works
Publications || Notable Achievements || Honour Holders || Contact

Other Pages

Important Sites


Royal Photographic Society
Royal Photographic Society

Photographic Society of America
Photographic Society of America

Photographic Association of Dum Dum

467/40, Jessore Road, Kolkata-700 074, India

Site maintained by    M. B. Technosoft Consultants (P) Ltd.